ACDC live at Donington DVD
ACDC live at Donington DVD
ACDC live at Donington DVD

ACDC live at Donington DVD


In stock


1. Thunderstruck
2. Shoot To Thrill
3. Back In Black
4. Hell Ain’t A Bad Place To Be
5. Heatseeker
6. Fire Your Guns
7. Jailbreak
8. The Jack
9. Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
10. Moneytalks
11. Hells Bells
12. High Voltage
13. Whole Lotta Rosie
14. You Shook Me All Night Long
15. T.N.T.
16. Let There Be Rock
17. Highway To Hell
18. For Those About To Rock (We Salute You)

This really is the ultimate combined sonic and visual experience for every fan of the hardest rockers on the planet: the legendary AC/DC, on stage at the famed Monsters Of Rock festival at Castle Donington, on August 17, 1991. Released on Epic/Legacy in a letterboxed DVD format (visually similar to a film), this storming release contains nearly two hours of music, plus “”Angus-cam”” option on three tracks, and band member commentary.

Not only does this DVD capture the raw power, sound and showmanship of the worldâs biggest Rock band at the height of their powers, it also contains a number of awesome extras for a unique interactive rock experience. Bonus features include audio commentary by band members Angus Young, Malcolm Young, Brian Johnson and Cliff Williams. Another option allows fans to focus on just one member for the length of an entire song. Fans can watch Angus continuously on “”Thunderstruck,”” “”Back In Black,- and “”Highway To Hell””. The option is offered for Malcolm on “”T.N.T.,”” Brian on “”Whole Lotta Rosie”” and Cliff on “”Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap.””

When they hit the stage at Donington, the Aussie rockers were touring behind The Razorâs Edge, an album that yielded two hit singles: “”Money Talks- and “”Thunderstruck”” (the song that leads off this DVD). AC/DC were clearly energized by their return to touring and it shows in this performance. This is one of the great live concert videos of all time, showing one of rock’s most formidable powers.”