YOUNG CANADIANS: No Escape CD with 9 previously unreleased Punk Rock songs. Check audio


The following rules are working:

In stock

SKU: YP-499 Categories: , , , , Tag:


with press release.

Track listing
1. I Hate Music
2. Automan
3. Don’t Tell Me
4. Where Are You
5. Hawaii
6. Well, Well, Well
7. Hullabaloo Girls
8. No Escape
9. Data Redux
10. Just a Loser
11. This Is Your Life
12. Don’t Bother Me
13. Son of Spam – (previously unreleased)
14. Can’t Be Defined – (previously unreleased)
15. Question of Temperature – (previously unreleased)
16. Wait for Your Approval – (previously unreleased)
17. F*** Your Society – (previously unreleased)
18. Beg, Borrow or Steal – (previously unreleased)
19. Last Tango – (previously unreleased)
20. Picture of Health – (previously unreleased)
21. Poison of the Thought – (previously unreleased)
22. Remainder, The – (previously unreleased)
Tracks 1, 2, 7 to 9, 14, 15, 20 and 21 are previously unreleased live recordings.
Track 3 from ‘Vancouver Complication’ compilation LP.
Tracks 4 to 6 from ‘Automan’ EP.
Tracks 10 to 13 from ‘Hawaii’ EP.
Tracks 16 to 19 from ‘This Is Your Life EP.

Jim Bescott (bass guitar); Art Bergmann, Barry Taylor.
Personnel: Art Bergmann (vocals, guitar); Jim Bescott (vocals); Barry Taylor (drums).

No Escape spits out 21 tracks from the Young Canadians, the band that launched a thousand lawsuit threats (when they were known as the K-Tels) as well as everyone’s favorite dissolute rocker Art Bergmann. No Escape includes essential snotty tracks “Hawaii” and “Data Redux.” Most of today’s young crop of punks could stand to take notes.

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “YOUNG CANADIANS: No Escape CD with 9 previously unreleased Punk Rock songs. Check audio”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *