VISIBILITY: A Visible Noise Sampler CD 2001 Lost Prophets, Kill II This, Kilkus, Number One Son, Labrat, Opiate etc. Free for orders of £35+ Check audio


In stock


Various – Visibility – A Visible Noise Sampler
Label: Visible Noise
Catalog#: TORMENT 7CD
Format: CD, Sampler
Country: UK
Released: 2001

1 Kill II This – Kill Your Gods 3:59
2 Kill II This – Trinity 5:14
3 Primary Slave – Electric Dream State 4:52
4 Lostprophets – Fiveisafourletterword 4:27
5 Kilkus – Dust Of Love 3:05
6 Number One Son – Hourglass 3:45
7 Opiate – Dysfunction (Live Demo Version) 4:12
8 Labrat – Merrick Sympathiser 3:50
9 Folder – Left 4:10
10 PDHM – Cycle Of Despair 5:09
11 Fony – Off Line 3:39
12 Evil Knievel – Canyon 3:19
13 Lounge:Fly – At Last Everyone 4:00
14 Faceless – Away 3:46
15 Suckerpunch – Plague Disco 3:41
16 Maxdmyz – Torturised 3:37

Barcode: 5 017687 610724
Matrix Number: IFPI L135 TORMENT 7CD 03 5

5.0 out of 5 stars Bring on the Visible Noise!,
I found it to be a great coimpilation of the bands signed to visible noise. It even inspired me to buy “Majority of one” by number one son, a band I didn’t think I’d be into, however “HourGlass” completely changed my mind with its amazing intro and scratching…WOW! Other bands included LostProphets, Kilkus, and Kill II This. Even though i’m not really into Kill II This, they still add to the Visible noise experience. All the great Visible Noise signings on the CD prove that this is 1 compilation everyone should have (even if your not into compilations like myself), and that Visible Noise is a record label NOT to be messed with.


5.0 out of 5 stars Promising UK talent…
I have owned this since it first came out and have listened back to it recently. Some varied sounds from the rap/rock days of Lost Prophets, to the stoner Evil Knievel (what happened to them)? Some surprising new talent too including Kilkus and Lounge:Fly (did they release anything else)?
Well worth an investment.


Visible Noise T-Shirt Record label promo shirt