EARACHE: Summer DJ sampler ’03 Free compilation for CD orders of £30+ The Haunted, Hate Eternal, Usurper, Mortiis, Corporation 187 etc. Check videos


In stock


Various   Summer DJ Sampler ’03
Label: Earache   EARDJ 002CD
Format: CD, Compilation, Sampler, Promo
Country: UK
Released: 2003
Genre: Grindcore, Death Metal
1 Linea 77 Alienation Is The New Form Of Zen
2 Linea 77 Ants
3 Society 1 All You Want
4 Shortie Kill The World
5 Cult Of Luna To Be Remembered
6 Ephel Duath The Passage
7 Napalm Death The Kill
8 Farmakon Wallgarden
9 Rakoth Just Another Lament
10 The Haunted  D.O.A.
11 Hate Eternal King Of All Kings
12 Usurper I Am Usurper
13 Mortiis You Put A Hex On Me
14 Berzerker, The Compromise
15 December Waiting For Rain
16 Corporation 187 Ghosts Of Confusion

Copyright (c) Earache Records Ltd.
Phonographic Copyright (p) Earache Records Ltd.
Published By Earache Songs (UK) Ltd.

EARACHE: Summer DJ sampler '03 Free compilation CD for orders of £30+