Earache Spring / Summer ’95 Sampler PROMO CD + Pink Floyd cover + Roky Erickson cover!!


In stock


Various Earache Spring/Summer ’95 Sampler
Label: Earache none
Format: CD, Sampler, Promo
Country: US
Released: 1995
Genre: Thrash, Black Metal, Death Metal, Heavy Metal

1 Misery Loves Co. My Mind Still Speaks
2 Bolt Thrower When Glory Beckons
3 Dub War Mental
4 Pitch Shifter* Triad
5 Fudge Tunnel Sweet Meat
6 Brutal Truth Wish You Were Here [Pink Floyd cover]
7 Extreme Noise Terror Raping The Earth
8 A.C.* Pepe The Gay Waiter
9 Massacre Nothing
10 Scorn Exodus
11 Johnny Violent North Korea Goes Bang
12 Godflesh Xnoybis
13 Entombed Night Of The Vampire [cover of Roky Erickson]