Axe Attack LP mint condition 1985 NWOBHM Compilation. Check the exclusive video of the LP for sale! Avenger, Demon, Persian Risk, Waysted, Stormbringer, Venom, Limelight, Savage, Bernie Tormé, Nightwing, Dedringer. Check videos


The following rules are working:

In stock

SKU: YP-1lpcococo Categories: , , , , , Tag:


Check the exclusive video of the LP for sale!

Label: JCI ‎– JCI-7102, M Port Records ‎– JCI-7102
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation    mint condition 
Country: US  USA  Released: 1985
Genre: Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, NWOBHM
A1 –Avenger: Too Wild To Tame
A2 –Demon: Wonderland
A3 –Persian Risk: Too Different
A4 –Hawkwind: Psy Power
A5 –Waysted: Hurts So Good
A6 –Stormbringer: Searchin’
B1 –Venom: Manitou
B2 –Limelight: Whitefire
B3 –Savage: We Got The Edge
B4 –Bernie Tormé: My Baby Loves A Vampire
B5 –Nightwing: Back On The Streets
B6 –Dedringer: Comin’ Out Fighting
Nightwing Song “Back On The Streets” is miscredited on the LP as “Out On The Streets”
Dedringer’s “Comin’Out Fighting” misspelled as “Come Out Fighting”

Additional information

Weight 0.25 kg