Aretha Franklin – Queen of Soul The Very best PROMO Tape


Out of stock


Track Listings
1. I Never Loved A Man (The Way I Love You)
2. Do Right Woman Do Right Man
3. Dr Feelgood
4. Baby I Love You
5. You Make Me Feel Like A Natural Woman
6. Chain Of Fools
7. Since You’ve Been Gone
8. Ain’t No Way
9. Save Me
10. House That Jack Built
11. Think
12. I Say A Little Prayer
13. See Saw
14. Daydreaming
15. Call Me
16. Don’t Play That Song (You Lied)
17. Border Song (Holy Moses)
18. You’re All I Need To Get By
19. I’m In Love
20. Spanish Harlem
21. Rock Steady
22. Angel
23. Until You Come Back To Me (That’s What I’m Going To Do) “

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Aretha Franklin – Queen of Soul The Very best PROMO Tape”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *