Warzone XXV PROMO CD. Stratovarius, Steel Prophet, Stigma IV, Crimson Glory etc. Check audio


In stock


Various  – Warzone XXV
Label: Metal Invader none
Format: CD, Album, Cardboard Sleeve
Country: Greece
01 Stratovarius Why Are We Here?
02 Dragonland Storming Across Heaven
03 Cruachan Sauron
04 Midnight ( ex Crimson Glory) Pain
05 Stigma IV Dying
06 Celestian Scream Astral Trips Into Timewarps
07 Obsecration From The Depths Of Our Dreams
08 Susperia I Am Pain
09 Steel Prophet Escaped
10 Khold Nattpyre
11 Mindtrap Innocence

Another interesting and collectable magazine sample. Here you will find a RARE Midnight (ex Crimson Glory singer) demo recording of ‘Pain’ from the ‘M’ sessions. A really nice recording at about 8 seconds shorter than the final ‘M’ version. Also sounds kind of louder! This is the fifth known recording of the song ‘Pain’ available:
(M, Songs From The Attic, Sakada rough mix promo, Sakada and this one).
Sampler was released with the Greek magazine Metal Invader #56 in June 2001. Cardboard sleeve.

ex Crimson Glory singer: