Radio Kerrang! Vol 1 CD. Aerosmith, Coal Chamber, Machine Head, Kerbdog, Cable, My Own Victim, etc. Check videos


In stock


Various   Radio Kerrang! Vol.1
Label: Kerrang! Magazine # 640
Format: CD, Compilation, Enhanced
Country: UK
Released: 1997
Genre: Rock
Style: Alternative Rock, Indie Rock, Death Metal, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock, Nu Metal
1 Korn Korn-y Introduction…
2 Aerosmith Crash
3 Machine Head Ten Ton Hammer
4 Whatever Down On The Up
5 Coal Chamber Loco
6 Entombed Like This With The Devil
7 Shihad La La Land
8 Live Unsheathed
9 Silverchair The Door
10 Kerbdog Severed
11 Cable Souvenir
12 My Own Victim Colorblind
13 30 Amp Fuse All Day Afternoon
14 Stuck Mojo Pigwalk
15 Mindset Delilah
16 Jackie On Acid Chrissy
17 3 Colours Red The K! Challenge
Video 1 Machine Head Ten Ton Hammer
Free with Kerrang! cover-dated March 22.

This song is the hard rock Aerosmith that I know and love:

if someone is beating you with a ten ton hammer its going to hurt.

The song that made them:

criminally underrated, destroys a lot of todays shite: