Kerrang! Presents Metallica The Black Album Covered CD 2012. Check audio


The following rules are working:

In stock

SKU: YP-4499 Categories: , , , , Tag:


Release : 2012 | Tracks: 12 | Duration: 60 Mins |
1. Rise to Remain Enter Sandman (05:23)
2. Your Demise Sad But True (04:48)
3. DevilDriver Holier Than Thou (03:46)
4. The Defiled The Unforgiven (06:04)
5. Yashin Wherever I May Roam (05:40)
6. Hawk Eyes Dont Tread on Me (04:19)
7. Evile Through the Never (04:01)
8. LostAlone Nothing Else Matters (06:00)
9. Savage Messiah Of Wolf and Man (04:11)
10. Black Spiders The God That Failed (05:31)
11. Motionless in White My Friend of Misery (06:09)
12. Devil Sold His Soul The Struggle Within (03:51)

Format: CD, Length: 59:50, Type:  Album + Compilation, Packaging: Jewel Case

A great mix and match of the knowns and up and coming bands. Highlights include Rise To Remain, who feature Iron Maiden’s Bruce Dickinson’s son, The Defiled make “The Unforgiven” their own, which is a good move while Motionless In White’s version of “My Friend Of Misery” has Chris Motionless trying his damnedest to sound like James Hetfield and succeeding. Indeed until the last verse, it’s difficult to tell that it is Chris singing at all.

Kerrang Presents Metallica The Black Album Covered:
Rise To Remain, Your Demise, Devildriver, The Defiled, Yashin, Hawk Eyes, Evile, Lostalone, Savage Messiah, Black Spiders, Motionless In White, Devil Sold His Soul

£6.66 just the magazine, without the CD
£6.66 just the CD, without the magazine
£13.32 for both the mag & the CD.…

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Kerrang! Presents Metallica The Black Album Covered CD 2012. Check audio”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *