BURNS FROM THE VALLEY OF THE SUN Frontier Records 1991 [USA] LP + inner. Check audio!


In stock


Various Burns From The Valley Of The Sun
Label: Frontier Records
Catalog#: 4627-2-L +(printed inner sleeve)
Format: CD, Compilation
Country: US
Released: 1991
Genre: Rock
Style: Alternative Rock, Country Rock, Rock & Roll, Indie Rock, Garage Rock, Punk, Power Pop

1 Flyboys Theme Song
2 Circle Jerks Beverly Hills
3 Adolescents No Way
4 Christian Death Mysterium Iniquitatis
5 Three O’Clock, The Marjorie Tells Me
6 Long Ryders, The Too Close To The Light
7 Pontiac Brothers, The Drop Of A Hat
8 Thin White Rope Its OK
9 E-I-E-I-O This Time
10 Redd Kross Notes And Chords Mean Nothing To Me
11 Young Fresh Fellows Don’t Blame It On Yoko
12 Flying Color Wise To Her Ways
13 American Music Club Nightwatchman
14 Mallet-Head We’ve Been Had
15 Dharma Bums Pumpkinhead
16 Weirdos, The Cyclops Helicopter
17 Spot 1019 HHH
18 Young Fresh Fellows I’m An Artiste (On Frontier)