Black Mark Production SOD sampler PROMO CD 1994. Morgana Lefay, Memento Mori [w. Candlemass singer], Quorthon (Bathory) etc. Check audio


In stock


Label: SOD none, Black Mark Production none, Cargo Records none
Format: CD, Sampler, Promo
Country: Canada
Released: 1994
Genre: Thrash, Grindcore, Black Metal, Death Metal, Heavy Metal
1 Edge Of Sanity Twilight 7:51
2 Furbowl Cold World 4:59
3 Fleshcrawl Subordinated 3:34
4 Lake Of Tears As Daylight Yields 3:58
5 Anesthesy The Ultimate Reincarnator 5:10
6 Agressor Overloaded 2:52
7 Morgana LeFay Paradise Lost 3:56
8 Memento Mori To Travel Within 5:19 [Candlemass singer]
9 Rosicrucian No Cause For Celebration 3:42
10 Necrophobic Awakening… 4:24
11 Quorthon No More And Never Again 3:35
12 Cemetary Bitter Seed 2:51
13 Cemetary Hunger Of The Innocent 6:11
14 Seance Soulerosion 3:31
15 Seance 15th Moon 2:39

with Messiah Marcolin Candlemass singer:

Messiah Marcolin Vocals
Miguel Robaina Keyboards
Snowy Shaw Drums, Voice [Dimmu Borgir, King Diamond, Loud N’ Nasty, Mercyful Fate, Dream Evil, Therion, Cans, Notre Dame, Memento Mori]
Marty Marteen Bass
Mikkey Argento Guitars
Mike Wead Guitars [Mercyful Fate, King Diamond]