The Rob Sbar Noesis: Wagon Wheels and Atom Bombs CD 2002 factory sealed MINT. Progressive Metal, Jazz, Fusion. Check audio (whole album)


In stock

SKU: YP-1robsbar Categories: , ,


The Rob Sbar Noesis ‎– Wagon Wheels and Atom Bombs
Label: Aggregate Recordings ‎– AG-77712
Format: CD
Country: US
Released: 2002
Genre: Jazz
Style: Fusion
1 Wagon Wheels And Atom Bombs
2 Lexical Gap
3 Woke Up This Morning With this Human Skin On And I Can’t Seem To Get It Off
4 16 Shades Of Gray
5 Drowning In A Vacuum
6 Media Induced Paranoia
7 Blue Harvest
8 Diet Soda, Chinese Food And A Single Yellow Daisy
9 Wagon Wheels And Atom Bombs-reprise

Intense records. Amazing guitar playing. Wow..