YOUR GOD RULES CD 1996 Alternative rock / metal. Check audio.


In stock


Release Date: 1996
Record Label: Amaranth Entertainment (BMI)-Made in USA
UPC: 604442096722
Songs: Full information back cover artwork picture-CD-Like new condition-Complete artwork-New jewel case included (M964)


Track Listing
1. Good To Be Alive
2. Silence To Tears
3. Where Is Your Heart
4. Live For Today
5. Your Dog
6. Viva Lost Reality
7. Yeaow
8. Pure Innocence
9. Somebody New
10. Strange Goodbye

SKU: YP-498 Categories: , , ,