Wham: Fantastic LP with poster + inner lyric and photos bag. George Michael. Check videos


The following rules are working:

Out of stock

SKU: YP-1319 Categories: , , , Tag:


Visual inspections:

Media Condition: Very Good (VG+)
paper bag Condition: Very Good Plus

Poster and sleeve look used, but please check the photos and judge for yourself.

Label: Inner Vision ‎– IVL 25328
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: UK
Released: 1983
Genre: Pop
Style: Synth-pop

(All songs written by George Michael, except where noted.)

Side One
“Bad Boys” 3:19  
“Ray of Sunshine” 4:43
“Love Machine” 3:19 (Pete Moore, Billy Griffin)
“Wham! Rap (Enjoy What You Do)” 6:41 (Michael, Andrew Ridgeley)  

Side Two
“Club Tropicana” 4:28 (Michael, Ridgeley) 
“Nothing Looks the Same in the Light” 5:53
“Come On” 4:24
“Young Guns (Go for It!)” 3:55

    Phonographic Copyright (p) – Innervision Records
    Copyright (c) – CBS Records
    Published By – Morrison Leahy Music Ltd.
    Published By – Jobete Music (UK) Ltd.
    Distributed By – CBS Records
    Manufactured By – CBS Records
    Printed By – Shorewood Packaging Co. Ltd.
    Pressed By – CBS Pressing Plant, Aston Clinton
    Producer – George Michael, Steve Brown

Issued with a printed inner sleeve containing photographs and lyrics.

Recorded 1981-1982
Length 36:42

Singles from Fantastic
“Wham! Rap (Enjoy What You Do)”
Released: June 1982
“Young Guns (Go for It)”
Released: September 1982
“Wham Rap! (Enjoy What You Do) (U.S. Re-Mix)”
Released: January 1983
“Bad Boys”
Released: May 1983
“Club Tropicana” b/w “Blue (Armed)”
Released: July 1983

Fantastic was the debut album by British pop duo Wham! Released on July 9, 1983, it reached #1 in the United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland (UK) charts. It included the previously-released singles “Young Guns”, “Wham! Rap” and “Bad Boys”. “Club Tropicana” was also released as a single, as was “Club Fantastic Megamix”.
The album also features a hidden track (played on a honky tonk piano), which is included in the final 20 seconds of the “Young Guns (Go For It)” track.

Drums, Percussion Graham Broad, Andy Duncan, Luis Jardim, Tony Moroni, Trevor Morrell
Bass Brad Lang, John McKenzie
Guitars Robert Ahwai, Andrew Ridgeley, Paul Ridgeley
Keyboards Jess Bailey, Bob Carter, Anne Dudley, Tommy Eyre
Horns Raoul, Baps, Guy Barker, Paul Cox, Geoff Daley, Martin Drover, Colin Graham, Chris Hunter, Roddy Lorimer, Iain MacKintosh, Ian Ritchie
Shouts Dave Mortimer (David Austin), Paul Ridgeley

Chart (1985) Peak
UK albums chart 1

Additional information

Weight 0.25 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Wham: Fantastic LP with poster + inner lyric and photos bag. George Michael. Check videos”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *