The Devil’s Music Volume 4 CD. 19 songs Kerrang! Check videos


In stock


Various ? The Devils Music – Volume 4
Label: Kerrang! Magazine # 893
Format: CD, Compilation
Country: UK
Released: 2002
Genre: Electronic, Rock, Alternative Rock, Death Metal, Punk, Gabber, Heavy Metal, Nu Metal

Track Listing:
A – Took It Away
Pitchshifter – Down
Echobrain – Spoonfed
Lit – Everythings Cool
Bad Religion – The Defense
The Distillers – Sing Sing Death House
Fu Manchu – Hang On
Jon Spencer Blues Explosion – Shakin’ Rock ‘N’ Roll Tonight
Dukes Of Nothing – War & Wine
36 Crazyfists – Slit Wrist Theory
Black Label Society – Demise Of Sanity
5 Five Point 0 – Double X Minus
Cyclefly – Crowns
Cooper Temple Clause – Panzer Attack
Ace – Back Up
Soil – Breaking Me Down
Decapitated – Babylons Pride
December – Waiting For Rain
Alec Empire – Everything Starts With A F**k
19 tracks

No nonsense balls out punk n’ roll! Featuring members of Iron Monkey, Acrimony, Capricorns, Black Eye Riot and Orange Goblin: