SAMSON: Refugee CD original, 1st press Communiqué 1990 rare. Check video


The following rules are working:

In stock

SKU: YP-1SAMRE Categories: , , Tag:


NWOBHM band led by guitarist Paul Samson (R.I.P). Formed in 1977, disbanded in 2002 following the death of Paul Samson.
Members included Clive Burr (later with Iron Maiden), John McCoy (Gillan), Bruce Bruce ([Dickinson], later with Iron Maiden), Masked drummer Thunderstick, Nicky Moore, Dave ‘Bucket’ Colwell (Bad Company) Pete Jupp (FM), Merv Goldsworthy (FM).
One of the forerunners of the so-called ‘New Wave Of British Heavy Metal’.

Label: Communiqué Records ‎– CMGCD001
Format: CD, Album
Country: UK
Released: 1990
1 Good To See You
2 Can’t Live Without Your Love
3 Turn On The Lights
4 Love This Time
5 Room 109
6 State Of Emergency
7 Look To The Future
8 Someone To Turn To
9 Too Late
10 Samurai Sunset
11 The Silver Screen
Phonographic Copyright (p) – Communiqué Records Ltd.
Copyright (c) – Communiqué Records Ltd.

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg