Kung Fu 2 secret Weapons 2 DVD (Guttermouth, Alkaline Trio, Goldfinger.)


In stock


Without resorting to hidden cameras or parking lot fights, Kung Fu has relied on super high production values and only quality artists to rise above the pack of people scrambling to create DVD content for the fastest growing entertainment medium in history. With music videos from the Kung Fu roster (The Vandals, Tsunami Bomb and more) and multi-camera live songs from Alkaline Trio, Mest, Guttermouth, Reel Big Fish, Goldfinger, scenes from our upcoming narrative releases and even a new Atari’s song, SW2 is third degree black belt quality from beginning to end.

Tracklisting includes:
1. Audio Karate – Jesus Is Alive And Well (And Living In Mexico)
2. The God Awfuls – Watch It Fall
3. The Vandals – 43210-1
4. Goldfinger – Open Your Eyes
5. Neil Hamburger – Britney Spears
6. Poison The Well – Apathy Is A Cold Body
7. The Ataris – So Long, Astoria
8. Tsunami Bomb – Take The Reins
9. Alkaline Trio – Mr. Chainsaw
10. Antifreeze – Pointless Emotion
11. The Vandals – I’ve Got An Ape Drape
12. Ozma – Bad Dogs
13. Adolescents – Kids Of The Black Hole
14. Ozma – Spending Time
15. Reel Big Fish – Beer
16. Pistol Grip – Marshburn Ave.
17. Guttermouth – Lipstick
18. One Man Army – Here We Are
19. Ozma – Eponine
20. The Matches – Eryn Smith
21. Zebrahead – Rescue Me
22. Weirdos – The Big One

Additional information

Weight 0.2 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Kung Fu 2 secret Weapons 2 DVD (Guttermouth, Alkaline Trio, Goldfinger.)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *