GUIDANCE OF SIN: Acts 7″ Limited to 1000 copies. Swedish Melodic Death Metal with Amon Amarth members!


In stock


Acts (EP) Limited to 1000 Copies contains inner sheet with info on the band etc.
Year: 1999
Genre: Melodic Death Metal
Country: Sweden

01. Acts (3:49)

Or or
02. In The Hour Of Peril (3:39)


Label: Nocturnal Music ? NMEP 017
Format: Vinyl, 7″, Single
Country: Italy
Released: 1999
Genre: Death Metal
A Acts
Lyrics By Leini
Music By J. Lofgren*, L. Nirbrant*
B In The Hour Of Peril
Lyrics By Leini
Music By L. Nirbrant*
Companies etc
Recorded At Cold Gin Studio
Mixed At Cold Gin Studio
Mastered At Cold Gin Studio
Artwork [Logo] Anders Hedberg
Bass Le Limnell*
Drums Tobbe Sillman
Engineer Guidance Of Sin, Linus Nirbrant
Executive Producer Bard Manth, Richard Damien
Layout temn0*
Lead Guitar Linus Nirbrant
Mixed By Linus Nirbrant, Tobbe Sillman
Photography John Solscher
Producer Guidance Of Sin
Rhythm Guitar Jesper Löfgren
Vocals Leini
Written By, Arranged By Guidance Of Sin
Recorded, mixed & mastered in June 1999 at Cold Gin Studio.
Barcode and Other Identifiers
Barcode (Text): 0 172013 199900
Barcode (Scanned): 0172013199900
Matrix / Runout (Side A): AH 20437/A
Matrix / Runout (Side B): AH 20438/A