GOOD FOR NOTHING The Sounds album, vol 1 LP 1977. Pat Travers, Jack Bruce, Rainbow, Golden Earring, Lord etc. Check audio


In stock


LP only available to readers of SOUNDS music paper. Released by Polydor Records.

Artist: Good For Nothing The Sounds Album
Title: Various
Format: LP
Country: UK
Label: Polydor
Year: 1977
Catalogue Number: SOUND1
Other Info: 15 Track Featuring Eric Clapton, Crosby Nash, Pat Travers, Jam, Gene Clark, Charlie, Jack Bruce Band, Doctors Of Madness, Blackmore’s Rainbow, Steve Gibbons Band, Easy Street, Golden Earring, Paice Ashton And Lord, Atlanta Rhythm Section, Barclay James

01. Eric Clapton- Hello Old Friend
02. Crosby-Nash- Spotlight
03. Pat Travers-You Don’t Love Me [Nicko McBrain (Iron Maiden): Drums & Percussion]
04. The Jam-Art School
05. Gene Clark-In The Pines
06. Charlie-Don’t Look Back
07. Jack Bruce Band-Hows Tricks
08. Doctors Of Madness-Out

09. Blackmores Rainbow-Starstruck
10. Steve Gibbons Band-Right Side Of Heaven/Rollin’ On
11. Easy Street-Feels Like Heaven
12. Golden Earring-Bombay
13. Paice Ashton Lord-Dance With Me Baby [Deep Purple musicians. From the 1976 album – Malice in Wonderland]
14. Atlanta Rhythm Section-Sky High
15. Barclay James Harvest-Titles

SKU: YP-2637 Categories: , , , , , ,