Frontiers magazine Promotional Sampler Volume 1 CD. 1995 Hard Rock, AOR. Ken Tamplin, The Immigrants, Vital Escape, etc. Free for orders of £30 Check videos


In stock


Chris Oysey, Ken Tamplin, The Immigrants, Vital Escape, Nothing Sacred, State of Mind, Frontline, Vivid, Ghost, Grey Lady Down, Torque, The Herss, Dante Fox, Johnny Q Public, Jump, Vital Escape, Robert Berry, The Immigrants

Label: Frontiers Magazine ‎– FRONTCD 1
Format: CD, Compilation
Country: UK
Released: 1995
Genre: Rock, AOR, Hard Rock, Prog Rock
Tracklist Hide Credits
1 –Chris Ousey Voodoo Eyes
2 –Ken Tamplin When An Angel Cries
3 –The Immigrants Boomerang
4 –Vital Escape The Last Chance
5 –Nothing Sacred Heart & Soul
6 –State Of Mind Liar
7 –Frontline Falling
8 –Vivid Too Much
9 –Ghost Brand New Start
10 –Grey Lady Down I Believe
11 –Torque Seep
12 –The Herbs Grace
13 –Dante Fox I Can’t Sleep
14 –Johnny Q. Public Body Be
15 –Jump Heaven And Earth …Producer – Mark Kelly
16 –Vital Escape Other Side Of Me
17 –Robert Berry Freedom
18 –The Immigrants Loose Cannon
Free with Frontiers magazine.

SKU: YP-4386 Categories: , , , , ,