FLEXX BRONCO: Volume 1 CD (Digipak). Social Distortion w. the driving rock anthems of AC/DC..


The following rules are working:

In stock

SKU: YP-3262 Categories: , , , Tag:


Trk Song
1 Scratch Me
2 Lusty Lady
3 Dead Man
4 Scarf Struttin’
5 Bar Fight
6 Northern Lights

SAMPLES: https://itunes.apple.com/gb/album/volume-i/id127837219

Out of San Francisco, California, USA, FlexxBronco has been assaulting the West Coast (US) rock and punk scene relentlessly over the past several years merging their collective love of rock icons, punk music and drunken country-stomp sing-a-longs into one big, dirty and sexy rock and roll indulgence.
Whats resulted is an over the top stage show with a fusion of sound drawing comparisons to the outlaw hellbilly style of Hank III, the classic rock-punk sounds of Social Distortion and the driving rock anthems of AC/DC. The four members of Flexx Bronco are Guy Thunderbird on vocals and bass, Filthy and Vinnie Regret on guitars and Thor Bigsby beating the drums. “Every time I experience this band live, my heart pounds with ever-increasing energy, its an orgasmic journey of rock and booze!” – Zero Magazine May ’08

They have been blazing a viscous DIY trail of 300+ shows over the past several years with acts such as The Bronx, Supersuckers, Throw Rag, Demented Are Go, Agent Orange, The Black Halos, Tesla, Sammy Hagar and Jetboy as well as the Vans Warped Tour in 2006, SXSW in 2007 and multiple festival appearances. They have played in venues ranging from small bars to amphitheaters. “Whether the band is playing to five people or thousands, it has a powerful sound and contagious energy” – San Francisco Chronicle, Feb 2008.

Winner of the 2008 San Francisco Bay Guardians readers choice award for “best punk band in the San Francisco bay area”, as well as 107.

7 The Bones 2006 Battle of the Bands, Flexx Bronco has accumulated tens of thousands of votes from rock fans throughout northern California.

The first EP, self-released CD titled Volume I in 2006, produced by Roger Somers (Rage Against the Machine, Rod Stewart) features tracks which have been featured on television commercials on the Fuse Network, Spike, ESPN and a variety of other cable stations.

Classic Rock magazine raves: “Flexx Broncos cowboy sleaze is a superior slab of macho twin-guitar swagger and gunslinger blooze.”

This band is not looking for any handouts, and continues to execute with an insane work ethic and passion infused with some dark humor to deliver a modern version of Rock ‘n Roll that every true rock fan gets off on.

Ya’ know FlexXBronco plays Rock N’ Roll, cuz we like it… From where it starts to where it ends and everything in between, the “Influences” are all the same!!! No matter what they always live the “High Life”. FlexXBronco is A BALLs TO THE WALL DIRTY.SEX.ROCK. BAND THAT LIKES TO PARTY, HAVE GOOD TIMES AND BREAK THE FAMILY TRADITION!!! WHAT MORE DO YOU WANT? WHAT!!!!

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “FLEXX BRONCO: Volume 1 CD (Digipak). Social Distortion w. the driving rock anthems of AC/DC..”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *