EXIT CONDITION: 1988 – 1994 CD One of the finest and first of the UK melodic hardcore. 23 tracks, 62 minutes. Check audio


The following rules are working:

In stock

SKU: YP-6087 Categories: , , , Tag:


Check Audio (whole album, every song)

Media: Mint (M)
Sleeve: Mint (M)

Running length 23 tracks
Running time  62:15

Exit Condition- 1988 – 1994
Label: Boss Tuneage – BOSTAGE5102
Format: CD, Compilation
Country: UK
Released: 2004
Genre: Thrash, Hardcore, Punk
1 Twisted Tracks
2 Fear For Tomorrow
3 Stop At Nothing
4 White Collar Witch
5 Bite Down Hard
6 Walk Free
7 10,000 Lights
8 Firebird
9 Actions Of A Desperate Man
10 Zero Gain
11 Days Of Wild Skies
12 Fighting Chance
13 Learning The Hard Way
14 Strong And True
15 Slow Reflex
16 Furnace
17 A Friendship Lost Written-By – Sofa Head
18 Out There Written-By – Sofa Head
19 Brainfry Written-By – Sofa Head
20 Slow To Forget
21 Still Burning
22 Throwing Sticks For The Underdogs
23 October Spring Companies etc

Barcode: 5024545282924
Matrix / Runout: KEY BOSTAGE5102

EXIT CONDITION were one of the finest and first of the UK melodic hardcore bands from the UK. This 23 track CD retrospective , compiled by the band themselves, includes tracks from their very first legendary Impact Time demo, through to tracks from their final split 7″ single on Japanese Snuffy Smile label in 1994. All tracks have been remastered and appear on CD for the first time, including tracks from their 1991 BBC Peel Session, which have never been released before. From the fast melodic thrash of their early years (which lead to a debut single on the legendary US Pusmort label), to the more Leatherface / Husker melodic driving punk of their legendary solitary album Days Of Wild Skies released originally on Meantime, they were one the finest bands of their era and this album serves as a fitting testament to a band whose influence is still prevalent today.

Twisted Tracks / Fear For Tomorrow / Stop At nothing / White Collar Witch / Bite Down Hard / Walk free / 10,000 Lights / Firebird / Actions Of A Desperate Man / Zero Gain / Days of Wild Skies / Fighting Chance / Learning The Hard Way / Strong And True / Slow Reflex / Furnace / A friendship Lost / Out There / Brainfry / Slow To Forget / Still Burning / Throwing Sticks For The Underdogs / October Spring

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “EXIT CONDITION: 1988 – 1994 CD One of the finest and first of the UK melodic hardcore. 23 tracks, 62 minutes. Check audio”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *