BIG CHILL: Halfway To Heaven LP 1992 Hard Rock / A.O.R on Music For Nations. Vinyl is mint. Check audio


In stock


original 1992 Music For Nations Records Release from AOR/MELODIC ROCK Artists, “BIG CHILL,” with their LP entitled, HALFWAY TO HEAVEN. This 12 track LP features incredible Melodic Rock anthems, very similar to BLUE TEARS and BONFIRE. Stellar mix of ballads, rockers, and hair party-style anthems. Track number 2 No Stranger To Danger is a true AOR lovers dream track.


Category: Hard Rock/AOR
Year: 1992
Label: Music For Nations
Catalog Number: CDMFN 142

Roy Mcleod Lead Vocals, Bass
Jon Grainger Lead Guitar, Vocals
Andy Bassett Guitar, Vocals
Stu Wright Drums, Vocals

1. Halfway To Heaven
2. No Stranger To Danger
3. Don’t Shoot Me Down
4. Only Foolin’
5. Foreign Shores
6. Hurts Like Hell
7. Kiss
8. Slowdancer
9. Say Anything
10. Iveco Wheels (The Ballad Of Chris Mcmahon)
11. Big Chill
12. Run To Survive

Best songs: Halfway to heaven, No stranger to danger, Only foolin’, Say anything. ‘No Stranger To Danger’ is good solid melodic rocker, as is the great ‘Only Foolin’. say Anything’ is a highlight of the disc and awesome melodic rock, and ‘Run To Survive’ is a nice closer. These tracks are really very good.

SKU: YP-1578 Categories: , , , ,