12 POUND PULL: Default CD. RARE. Hardcore Metal (Machine Head, Biohazard). Brutal Texas Metal. Check videos


In stock


1 Default [Explicit]
2 Lies [Explicit]
3 Bled Through [Explicit]
4 Hollow Point [Explicit]
5 Nothing [Explicit]
6 Worthless [Explicit]
7 Lost [Explicit]
8 Words of Hate [Explicit]
9 Welcome to Reality [Explicit]
10 My Will (Will Be) [Explicit]

Brutal Texas Metal!

12 Pound Pull live at the club Sanctuary in Arlington Texas June 25, 1999: