0 EIGHT 5TEENS: Rally Monkey CD 2003 Rare Japanese Import + FANTASTIC extra covers BONUS / exclusive tracks. Check Take On Me (A-ha cover), We Are The World (USA For Africa cover)


Out of stock


Artist: 0 Eight 5 Teens
Release Date: May 26, 2003
Record Label: Teichiku [MADE IN JAPAN]
UPC: 4988004089459
Punk Rock. Japanese version featuring two bonus tracks: ‘We Are The World’, & ‘Take On Me’.
Condition: New, MINT 
ASIN: B00008Z6NC

Label: Imperial Records‎– TECI-20165
Format: CD, Album
Country: Japan
Released: 21 May 2003
Genre: Punk
1 Womanizing Is Not A Crime 3:51
2 Gone A Bee 3:13
3 Highway To Sell 3:33
4 Gossip Monger 3:07
5 Venereal Disease 4:20
6 Worst Case Scenario 3:24
7 Bic It! 2:59
8 Visa-Vis 3:16
9 Automobitchin’ 4:12
10 Hate Night Show 2:14
11 Easy Rider 3:44
12 Body Karate 3:40
13 Let’s Get Ready To Ramble 3:37
14 We Are The World …bonus track  (USA For Africa) 3:57
15 We Are The World (Live Sample) 0:44
16 Take On Me     …bonus track            (A-ha) 2:51

“We describe our music as Melody Core, as we are a mix of Punk, Rock, Emo and even a little pop… (Millencolin, Sum 41, Samiam, Blink 182, Strung Out, Pulley)”

This is sensational 0 EIGHT 5TEENS. quintet from Germany, is a mix of various elements based on the West Coast direct melodic punk, Germany’s “Now” to strum !
German punk bands debut album in Japan. But melodic and catchy, such as Green Day and take up playing various styles of music quite as flexible. In a complex song structure, but quite a pro brain.


The covers: We Are The World (USA For Africa), Take On Me (A-HA), Ryder Iju (Tamio Okuda)