All Stars LP with inner. Featuring the Best of British Heavy Metal n Heavy Rock Musicians. 1991 Thin Lizzy, Saxon, Iron Maiden

All Stars LP 1991 with inner. Best of British Heavy Metal Heavy Rock. Thin Lizzy, Saxon, Iron Maiden. Check samples


In stock


The band is a side-project created by the producers Lea Hart & Chris Oshaughnessy 10 years after the “NWOBHM” explosion and in honour of it. The project features “New Wave Of British Heavy Metal & Heavy Rock” musicians and released the “All Stars” album as a tribute to the “NWOBHM” era.
Thin Lizzy, Saxon, Iron Maiden members etc.
Label: West Coast… 1991
1 All Stars РOne Good Reason  w. Dennis Stratton [Iron Maiden, Praying Mantis, Lionheart] vocals & guitars

2 All Stars – She Is Danger
3 All Stars (Saxon singer)- Trapped

4 First Strike – Down and Dirty
5 All Stars – Change of Heart

6 Samson – Good to See You
7 First Strike – Hold Tight
8 All Stars – The Answer Is You
9 First Strike – Girls of the World
10 All Stars – Only Love
Lea Hart (also singer with Fastway): Only Love

All Stars is a Hard Rock / N.W.OB.H.M. 10-track collection featuring recordings of such New Wave of British Heavy Metal staples of “One Good Reason,” “She Is Danger, ” “Down and Dirty, ” “Change of Heart” and “Girls of the World” by a collective featuring musicians from NWOBHM bands, both well-known and obscure. For fans of this style, its an engaging reunion, because these recordings pack an almighty.